DvdFab and Imgburn burn engine

I have been using DVDFAB for several years now and I think it one of the best software there is (my opinon) and Fengtao and Ting, are always inproving and updating all the time. My questilon, why is the imgburn burn engine better? or is it? I tryed it once on the disc Max Panye, after I used DVDFab and before the new update came out, to redo the files and it seemed to correct some of the errors on the files, I would feel sure that the DVDFAB team would or have made the burn engine just as good. Right !
Thanks for your input on this, and if this is a second post about this subject I am sorry… I have saw several posts to use imgburn that was my reason for this post…

Sontog:bow:

[quote=Sontog;2214124]I have been using DVDFAB for several years now and I think it one of the best software there is (my opinon) and Fengtao and Ting, are always inproving and updating all the time. My questilon, why is the imgburn burn engine better? or is it? I tryed it once on the disc Max Panye, after I used DVDFab and before the new update came out, to redo the files and it seemed to correct some of the errors on the files, I would feel sure that the DVDFAB team would or have made the burn engine just as good. Right !
Thanks for your input on this, and if this is a second post about this subject I am sorry… I have saw several posts to use imgburn that was my reason for this post…

Sontog:bow:[/quote]
DVDFab is not the author of the default burn engine VSO Software is, ImgBurn is better because it controls the drive and write speed much better then the VSO software.

thanks SJ for the quick response, then what you are saying that DVDFabs burn VSO is made by another author, So it good to have both on hand, I just wondering why DVDFab doesnot use the same author? or maybe there are other reasons, far beyond my understanding… Thanks again…

Sontog