DVDFAB 5.0.2.2 not ready for the BIG LEAGUE

vbimport

Hi folks,

Are DVD copying/ripping so complex? Reading the threads
from CD FREAKS. It seems there are overwhelming things
for FENGTAO to fix and there are endless faults & bugs with
the latest version of DVDFAB program.

Furthermore, I realized DVDFAB forum has one of the most written threads and readers…That can tell you something…

1. Fengtao is very responsive to customs needs.
  2. DVDFab has many supporters and users.
  3. DVDFab is a buggy program.
  4. Users are too demanding certainly wanting to get their
    monies worth with the program.

Really, I think there are more problems with version 5 than
version 4.1.2.0. The problems that did not exist in version 4,
creeped up in version 5. FengTao should have made the
programs better before releasing it.

But I am no expert. This is just my opinion.

On another note. Recently, I ripped a few movies using DVDFAB 5.0.2.2 without any problems, only to realize that after a few days that those movies I ripped cannot be played in my Home Entertainment System. I got a DISK IS DIRTY message that appeared on my TV.

However, those same disk played well in my PC using VLC Player.
Since, the DVD were ripped without any faults, I assumed
that they were OK. I did not seek assistance from this Forum.

On the other hand, now that problems arises (ripped movies
were okay…but after a few days found out that it cannot be
played on player). What should I do? I wasted
another 4 to 6 hrs + disks ripping the same movies over
again. Using version 4.1.2.0. This is really bothersome!!

Problems like those mentioned above did not happened on
version 4.1.2.0. It was flawless program. I could ripped
moives and view it later without any problems. Noted, that I
am using now using both DVDFAB 4 & 5. I wanted to
continue using version 5.0.2.2 but I think it is really not ready
for the big league. Version 4.1.2.0 is.

On the other hand, I use EMC’s (Disk Copy) + Regional Code