Dvd2one & prassi primo dvd

Hi guys just a quick question, I am at the final stage of burning an original DVD. I have used DVD decrypter and DVD2one which was easy enough. I have prassi primo DVD 2.0 ready and waiting but am not sure how and what to burn (what file do a burn, do I burn as a data disk) can anyone help me out PLEASE.

Thanks.

Hi w1z

im new to this but this is how i did it

start primoDVD
on the four options you whant DATA DISC
all you do is add folder find the folder on your HD double click on you VIDEO_TS folder and if you got one your AUDIO_TS folder
pick your righting speed i would go for 1 speed click the red record button and off you go

well that how i did it and it works for me mate good luck

Can i ask one last qestion :o.
I have added the folder and the went to add the video TS file but theres two which one do i add VIDEO_TS.ifo or VIDEO_TS.bup

Thanks again

hi againe

there only should be 2 folders there
VIDEO_TS
AUDIO_TS

stick with them mate good luck againe :wink:

Hi w1z,

Here’s how I use Primo DVD.

Start the prog. On the left hand side you should have your available DVD/CD drives. Above this is a row of icons for the project type. Choose DATA disc (looks like a disc with a folder over it).
Next choose your recording drive from available DVD/CD drives (double click it).
In the right hand window choose recording speed (1x is the most relaible).
Just above this is another icon which looks like a folder, this is the ADD FOLDER icon. Click this and then use the resulting dialog to navigate to the folder you wish to burn to DVD.

NOTE: You should have a folder called VIDEO_TS to burn. This folder will contain VIDEO_TS.ifo, VIDEO_TS.bup, VTS_01_1.ifo, etc… It sounds as if you have gone into the folder to choose the individual files, you need to choose the whole folder using the method above.

here’s a (my)guide whit screenshots :bigsmile:

Backup(AUDIO_TS/VIDEO_TS)Movie whit PrimoDVD/DataDisc