DVD won't play in computer or dvdplayer

Hi, so I’m very new to this and made 2 dvd’s a few days ago with no problems using avstodvd and imgburn. However today I encountered a few problems. First being that when I was running avstodvd something popped up in yellow text saying “No channel layout specified. The encoder will guess the layout, but might be incorrect”. It proceeded and finished “successfully”(this process took 8 hours, much longer than previously).

I then opened imgburn and dropped the files in VIDEO_TS and AUDIO_TS to burn them. The process went through and verified successful. I went to put the dvd into my player and nothing. No disc menu, just a black screen the disc will not play.

Stupid of me, i reburned on a new dvd, which also won’t work and neither disc will play on my computer either. When i open my cd drive to play the disc what is shown is the 2 folders VIDEO_TS and AUDIO_TS.

Inside the VIDEO_TS folder are:

VIDEO_TS
VIDEO_TS
VIDEO_TS.BUP
VTS_01_0
VTS_01_0.BUP
VTS_01_1
VTS_01_2
VTS_01_3
VTS_01_4
VTS_01_5

They’re all mpeg files, except the bup files.

I don’t know what I’m doing wrong. All the mpeg files play perfectly on my computer using powerDVD, if that means anything.

Imgburn log:

File info:

video bitrate: x264 L4.1 High @ 3722 Kbps
frame rate: 23.976 fps
audio: English AC3 5.1 @ 640 Kbps
runtime: 2:22:55 (h:m:s)
resolution: 1280 X 720
subtitles: English, English (foreign parts only) ,Bulgarian, Russian, Greek
format: IDX/SUB
chapters: yes
file size: 4.36G

imgburntrouble.txt (5.22 KB)

The list of files in the Video_TS folder should have .ifo, .bup and .vob files. Ifo files are necessary for navigation. The bup files are simply backups of the ifo files.

The file info at the end of the second post. This is the original file that you converted to dvd-video, correct?