[QUOTE=geno888;2002104]I think that these settings are used only when you select to burn with nero after Shrink completes the work.
I have nero disabled i options, and both settings are disabled (see picture).
For what I know, it is not shrink to change the booktype settings, but the associated burning software (i.e. nero), so I think that you can easily restore booktype settings with any burning software (I suggest ImgBurn) :)[/QUOTE]
Yes, I have Shrink set up to go auto to Nero.
Only one of the boxes is checked, the bottom box, which starts Burnat least 30mm