Dvd fab is crappy software

hey guys,
Just wanted to let you know that I have been using dvd fab platinum for six months now and have never burned more than three dvd’s in a row without making a couple coasters at the same time.It is the most finiky software I’ve run across . Sometimes it’ll work and other times, it’s just a crap shoot. I have decided to unistall it for the last time. No more clean unistall, reinstalls. I have better luck with dvd shrink and dvd decrypter. The same goes for dvd cloner. Don’t waste your time on that one either. They both have burn bugs and the only help you get is “Try better Media”. I never have to try better media with "shrink,Decrypter,orimgburn. Save your money until a truly decent software comes along.

Shaw5001

[quote=shaw5001;2152310]hey guys,
Just wanted to let you know that I have been using dvd fab platinum for six months now and have never burned more than three dvd’s in a row without making a couple coasters at the same time.It is the most finiky software I’ve run across . Sometimes it’ll work and other times, it’s just a crap shoot. I have decided to unistall it for the last time. No more clean unistall, reinstalls. I have better luck with dvd shrink and dvd decrypter. The same goes for dvd cloner. Don’t waste your time on that one either. They both have burn bugs and the only help you get is “Try better Media”. I never have to try better media with "shrink,Decrypter,orimgburn. Save your money until a truly decent software comes along.

Shaw5001[/quote]
You are just another person who does not know how to use a computer. And this is your first post so you have not asked for any help to get the help you need. So before bashing dvdfab ask for help correctly and you will get it fixed. I have never had problems with dvdfab that were not fixable but then I know how to use a computer

So there I was, hanging out under the Bridge when a billy goat wandered in …

Yo-