DVD Decrypter Problems

vbimport

I am trying to make a backup copy of a DVD that I own with DVD Decrypter, but everytime I try it I get the error below. Can someone please help? I don’t know really anything about these programs as I am new to DVD burning.
Thank you!

I 12:31:40 DVD Decrypter Version 3.5.4.0 started!
I 12:31:40 Microsoft Windows XP Home Edition (5.1, Build 2600 : Service Pack 2)
I 12:31:40 Initialising SPTI…
I 12:31:40 Searching for SCSI / ATAPI devices…
I 12:31:40 Found 1 DVD±RW!
I 12:33:18 Operation Started!
I 12:33:18 Source File: C:\TIM_BURTONS_CORPSE_BRIDE.ISO
I 12:33:18 Source File Sectors: 2,285,863 (MODE1/2048)
I 12:33:18 Source File Size: 4,681,447,424 bytes
I 12:33:18 Source File Implementation Identifier: DVD Shrink
I 12:33:18 Destination Device: [0:1:0] SONY DVD RW DW-Q58A UFS2 (E:) (ATA)
I 12:33:18 Destination Media Type: DVD-R (Disc ID: CMC MAG. AM3) (Speeds: 2x, 4x, 6x, 8x)
I 12:33:18 Destination Media Sectors: 2,298,496
I 12:33:18 Write Mode: DVD
I 12:33:18 Write Type: SAO
I 12:33:18 Write Speed: 4x
I 12:33:18 Link Size: Auto
I 12:33:18 Test Mode: No
I 12:33:18 BURN-Proof: Enabled
I 12:33:19 Filling Buffer…
I 12:33:21 Writing LeadIn…
W 12:33:21 Failed to Write Sectors 0 - 31 - Invalid Field in Parameter List
W 12:33:21 Retrying (1 of 20)…
W 12:33:21 Retry Failed - Invalid Field in Parameter List
W 12:33:21 Retrying (2 of 20)…
W 12:33:21 Retry Failed - Invalid Field in Parameter List
W 12:33:21 Retrying (3 of 20)…

W 12:33:24 Retry Failed - Invalid Field in Parameter List
W 12:33:24 Retrying (20 of 20)…
W 12:33:24 Retry Failed! - Invalid Field in Parameter List
E 12:33:27 Failed to Write Sectors 0 - 31 - Invalid Field in Parameter List
I 12:33:27 Synchronising Cache…
E 12:33:27 Failed to Write Image!
E 12:33:27 Operation Failed! - Duration: 00:00:09
I 12:33:27 Average Write Rate: N/A - Maximum Write Rate: N/A