Dvd decrypter help!

vbimport

I convert dvds through my ipod via dvd decrypter and videora…im currently converting weeds season 1 the first two episodes converted fine but from the third ep on it cant even complete the first %

when i look @ the log it says:

W 12:09:51 Failed to read Sector 1393215 - Unrecovered Read Error

what can i do to fix this

thanks…

if you can could i have easy to follow instructions im not very technical :s

[quote=lex94;2184826]I convert dvds through my ipod via dvd decrypter and videora…im currently converting weeds season 1 the first two episodes converted fine but from the third ep on it cant even complete the first %

when i look @ the log it says:

W 12:09:51 Failed to read Sector 1393215 - Unrecovered Read Error

what can i do to fix this

thanks…

if you can could i have easy to follow instructions im not very technical :s[/quote]
First thing you need to post the entire log and not just one line. We also need more info on what you are doing to get this error. what conversion?what program gave you this error? Oh, also welcome to cdfreaks lex94

I open Dvd decrypter put in weeds S1 d1 and select the ep i want to decrypt and put onto my Hd e.g VTS_01

Vts_01 +Vts_02 converted fine

when i convert Vts_03 onwards there are errors and before the fist percentage is completed a window pops up (i cant copy it its areally long message if u need it tell me so i can type it out only if necessary)

I have no idea what i’ve done ive done the same method that i allways do when i convert a dvd
heres the full blog:

I 13:30:43 DVD Decrypter Version 3.5.4.0 started!
I 13:30:43 Microsoft Windows XP Home Edition (5.1, Build 2600 : Service Pack 2)
I 13:30:43 Initialising SPTI…
I 13:30:43 Searching for SCSI / ATAPI devices…
I 13:30:46 Found 1 DVD±RW!
W 13:32:13 Possible Structure Protection Found!
W 13:32:13 6 areas have been marked as ‘suspect’.
W 13:32:13 Dummy sectors will be inserted where necessary.
I 13:32:41 Operation Started!