Do you have no f-ing life?

vbimport

Do you have no life like me?

Let’s see…
I’ve been banging the same two ex-girlfriends for like 5 years now without much variety in between.
I don’t like my job but am too afraid to quit.
I have no social life, not because I’m so busy but just because my social life sucks.
I spend way to much time on the computer for lack of having real friends.
My best friend is my television.

Tell me about how much your life sucks or give me advice on how to change mine.

Hm. I think my private life is no good, just like a nightmare story from the beginning to anytime now, but I like to be positive in my non-private life. :slight_smile:

Social life for me does not really exist in the sense you probably meant it because I live in no society of equal human beings. Hm… :wink:

Nope, i’m a totally different induvidual with his own problems :slight_smile:

I’ve been banging the same two ex-girlfriends for like 5 years now without much variety in between.

So far you’re doing better in life than me :slight_smile:

I don’t like my job but am too afraid to quit.

Why not use some free time to apply for all the cool jobs at some online job search site? It costs nothing and emails come automatically.

I have no social life, not because I’m so busy but just because my social life sucks.

About the same here, but i got plenty of tasks to keep me busy. Sometimes i choose to ignore all those tasks and sleep on the couch the entire sunday.

I spend way to much time on the computer for lack of having real friends.

Real friends are rare. Very rare.

My best friend is my television.

In combination with a dvd player, video rental or a console that could gobble up as much time as you want. Could be fun too. I started some modding projects for my xbox because i thought it’d be fun.

Tell me about how much your life sucks or give me advice on how to change mine.

There ya go:)

This sounds like a good deal you’ve got going for yourself :slight_smile: