DivX 9 Bundle problem!

My dear friends,
At the outset my “belated”,yet HEARTFELT (sorry for the caps) best wishes to you all for-Christmas,Post-Christmas & New year Eve! I am a newbie here but am a Windows7forums.com “GURU”. So,here’s my problem :A) I have bought the DivX9 bundle,installed&registered it smoothly!I have a 50 inch Panasonic Viera HD TV Home theater (Model: TH-50PV80D A)manufactured in Singapore in 2009 which is"not"certified by DivX as a DivX product.

B) When i download from Youtube (using the Cucusoft YoutubeMate),videos like Comedy Express "Telugu"(my native language),convert them using the DivX ConverterPlus with "Home Theater option",burn it to a DVD-RW and play them using the Panasonic DVD player(part of the Home Theater,as you know)the video comes out as a FULL SCREEN on the TV. When i download,for example--a Josh Groban Music Video OR a video of "how to exercise the Quads & Hams",with the same settings & conversion,the video plays out as a small box in the center of the TV.

C)I have had extensive interaction with the support team of DivX and they ultimately have responded that they have no clue! One Video playing out full screen and another as a small box has foxed me and taxed me no end!These Two videos play full screen on the DivX Player on my Sony Vaio laptop.

Kindly take your time and help me out with your informed replies! I have searched our club.myce database for any answers and drew a blank. I will be grateful for the helpful answers!
                                        yours expectantly,
                                                                 vyverjet:bow:

Examine the files that you have gotten from Youtube with MediaInfo. This is a free tool (make certain not to accept any of the “extras” or browser add-ons when installing it).

In particular, examine one that will work correctly after conversion, and one that you know does not.