DISNEY, SONY, ETC. newbie needs help!

vbimport

hey all. i’m totally new to this and i haven’t had all that many problems copying the dvd’s i need to copy. however, i can’t copy the new sony ones (like hitch) or the new Disney ones (like ice princess and national treasure). I’ve been looking about this online, and I do see that these supposedly have some newer kind of protection, but I’m clueless. I use DVD Cloner III for everything and I’ve tried using AnyDVD in conjunction. Still not working. I get a simple error message while it’s reading the disc and it just says “read error” and that’s it! Can anyone help or tell me what programs can do this? Thanks a bunch!

Use the latest versions of anydvd and clonedvd(slysoft) avoid dvdcloner not the best app for backups. Just use anydvd’s ripmode to your hd and also you can use dvdfabdecrypter.

Skip to the dashed line if you dont want to read the comentary.

I work for sony and disney and we are coming to your house. We have sent mickey (he looks like a harmless mouse but he is really the guy from Texas chansaw masacre and after prison rehabilitation), he is fully rehabilitated but the mickey costume was nesasary to facilitate hiding the human flesh mask he was wearing…
On a side note…