Discs + labelling prefs (a student's survey)

vbimport

G’day Freakers…

Greets from the hot Aussie outback. :slight_smile:

I am a business student, and one of my projects is to conduct a market research survey. I have chosen optical media and labelling as the focus.

So… I have posted here to ask if the CDFreak community would be willing to give it a go please :slight_smile:

It’s completely anonymous, free, and will only take around 5 minutes of your online time.

The idea is to get as many responses as possible (aiming for 1000+) so the
results mean something in the real world. There is also an incentive to
participate. I chose to do the ‘green’ thing, which I think will be OK with
everyone.

The survey links from my home page at http://WWW.MLR.ID.AU

There’s also an explanation of the incentive. I already have the dollars saved up (and that was a huge challenge in itself on a tiny income, it took nearly a year), so I’m really fair dinkum about making this project happen. Hoping that there will be lots of others who will take this post at face value and go do the survey. That would be most excellent. :slight_smile:

Thanks for reading…

MLR^

Welcome to CDF’s:

There is a recent thread you might have a look at here > http://club.cdfreaks.com/f123/printing-labelling-methods-what-do-you-use-257591/

Thanks for the welcome Bob :slight_smile: I did read that post before sending my own. Interesting that it’s a toss-up between inkjet printing and plain ol’ pen. I use both in equal proportions myself. Lightscribe if it really needs to be schmick.

Good luck on your project. I doubt you will get many from here to take your survey. I know your probably legit but some here would consider this spamming the forum.

If you weren’t so new then more people would help i’m guessing. Look at the total of members that have taken the time to take the survey in the link i posted then look at the total members here at CDF’s.