Different Clone settings

I have two computers, when I use Clone on the first one it asks me for the writer I am using to burn, in doing so it is a one click operation, my second computer does not ask for the writer, and so after the program is copied, have to set it to burn the program.Are there settings to change this?
T.I.A.