I’ve been using DVDFAB v22.214.171.124 that has a check box under Common Settings “Delete temporary files when done.” The latest version doesn’t have this option and deletes these files automatically. I looked everywhere and can’t find this. Did I miss it or is this no longer available?
For what it’s worth I can’t find it either so it looks like the option seems to have been removed.
Do you know who I could contact to see about getting this included again in future versions?
It still there just look in Common Settings General and you will find it.
Click the settings selection next to Temporary Directory and ???
AGJ is right, If had V8 still installed I would post a screenshot. Take another look.
I’m still using the last version 8 which is the one posted by the OP.
It has this option.
I don’t plan to install version 9.
The OP has the latest V8 but I believe was referring to the latest V9. V9 is different to find stuff and to someone not familiar it would be very hard to find