I just bought ‘Deja Vu’ with Denzel Washington and I wanted to make a backup of it to take it on vacation. So, as usual I used DVD Shrink, but noticed that there are some errors, so I used DVDFab on the complete disk.
Then I opened DVD Shrink. For those who knows, to avoid big compression, usually re-authot and just drag the Main.Movie in the DVD. So I clicked on re-author and… the main movie file is gone. Instead under the Main.Movie rollout, there’s only a behind-the-scene sequence.
But when I select the FullDisk mode, I can see the 3.3 G movie file under the ‘Unreferrenced Material’ rollout. So, how on earth am I supposed to do to only copy the Main movie file into my future dvd ?
Here’s the full disk mode, we can see the movie file
Swicthing to re-authot, the file is gone…