CSS Version from the wrong site

Somebody please help me!!! I have been using dvdfab express for several months now. I went away last week and came back to find out that dvdfab express has now gone to dvdfab gold. Ok no problem…got my new key and ready to go right? WRONG!! The program is telling me that I can’t burn anything because of the CSS protection on the disks. It says that the version of dvdfab gold that I have will not run it, but I have the latest version on the website. So I downloaded the region + CSS free software to see if that would work… still nothing. What do I do? PLEASE HELP ME!!! Please note that dvds I have already burned using express will not run with dvdfab gold.

I have done that 4 times already and it keeps telling me the samething.

Please note that there is a difference between dvdfab.com and dvdfab.net.

I just tried the dvdfab.net url that Fengtao points you to and if I yse that I get the CSS enabled version.

re css protection I too have just updated to fabgold and have exactly the same problem. As for the site fengtao lists it just comes up as dvdfab.COM and the file downloads are listed as noncss for all programs including Platinium none of them will copy css protected discs
jlclare

jlclare, that is strange indeed. did you click the LINK or did you type it?
If you’ve typed it, then it redirects you to dvdfab.com indeed, so just click the direct link in Fengtao’s post please :clap:

Hi jlclare,

Please use the direct download link in my post, thanks.

Best Regards,
Fengtao

First of all, great program(s)! Excellent work! Woth the money!

Now, why the heck did you now come up with 2 different versions -noncss and css enabled- ??? Not to mention that as you can see, it confuses MANY loyal customers that have to worry about other things then what happened with this now.