Coreldraw 10

vbimport

looking for a good link for this prog.

hmm. haven’t seen it around. if you’re looking to do any serious graphics work, i suggest you go with photoshop instead. it’s much better, from what i’ve heard. (i use photoshop, but i’ve never tried coreldraw.)

Yes, you are right. Use Photoshop if you want to do some design work. But Coreldraw 10 is not bad. Luckily I own both. :smiley:

i’m a professional graphics designer. it’s what i do all day, every day.

Yeah, that and being a moderator from the CdFreaks forum, right! :slight_smile:

Originally posted by Squage
i suggest you go with photoshop instead. it’s much better, from what i’ve heard. (i use photoshop, but i’ve never tried coreldraw.)

ermm, i think there is no “better”. Corel draw is a complete graphics suite containing a lot of different programs and tools. Included is corel photopaint, which compares to photopaint best.

I use corel for my own/private/illegal(?!) stuff and photoshop professionally (the company I work for owns it)…i still prefer corel above adobe.

I can’t stand the worldwide presumption that that some program is “best” because most ppl use that peticular program. Massive usage is not an garantuee for best quality. …IMHO

:slight_smile:

nostrofu

Originally posted by Sluis
Yeah, that and being a moderator from the CdFreaks forum, right! :slight_smile:

Teehee!

Included is corel photopaint, which compares to photopaint best.

well, i sure would hope so!!!