I have a couple of questions about CloneDVD2 for which I haven’t been able to find a good answer.
If I set CloneDVD2 18.104.22.168 to NOT erase the contents of the C\CloneDVDTemp directory after completing a burn, do the contents get erased anyway if I try to use the “Back” button to go back to the first screen to select “Burn Existing Data” and change the burn speed for a second burn of the same files? I’d sometimes like to burn the same data at a different speed as a test without re-reading the original disc or closing the program, but when I try this and select the VIDEO_TS directory as a source for “Burn Existing Data”, the directory is empty. However, if I close CloneDVD2 completely after a burn and then re-open it, the files from the last burn are still there in the CloneDVDTemp directory.
Is CloneDVD2 22.214.171.124 supposed to automatically kill the WinXP screensaver when it’s opened and re-enable it when the program is closed? Or must the user do this manually through the Control Panel every time CloneDVD2 is run? I thought I once read something in the forum about this, but I can’t find anything lately.