Clone DVD Supported Drives

vbimport

Hi All,

Clone CD had a section in help that listed all the CD Burners that supported CloneCD. With information on which drive worked best with the software and which drive did this and that the best etc.

I’m in the market for a DVD Burner and I want the most feature packed, the one that will beat al the Copy Protection Software to make LEGAL Backups of my discs so I don’t wreck the originals and so on and so forth. Does Clone DVD have a supported Burners list as Clone CD did.

Secondly,

Can someone tell me, what’s this I have been reading about Clone DVD Crashing! To make a backup of a DVD with copy protection do I also need “AnyDVD”??? I’m new to the whole DVD thing can someone help!!!

Ta

Willo

Originally posted by Willo

the one that will beat al the Copy Protection Software to make LEGAL Backups of my discs so I don’t wreck the originals and so on and so forth.

To make a backup of a DVD with copy protection do I also need AnyDVD ?
Yes. So goto > AnyDVD

Thanks for your reply. Can anyone help out with the other issues raised???

Ta

Willo

I’m in the market for a DVD Burner and I want the most feature packed, the one that will beat al the Copy Protection Software to make LEGAL Backups of my discs
Once again, AnyDVD will do it for you :
AnyDVD is a driver, which descrambles DVD-Movies automatically in the background.
This DVD appears unprotected and region code free for all applications and the Windows operating system as well.
With AnyDVD’s help copy tools like CloneDVD, Pinnacle Instant Copy, InterVideo DVD-Copy, etc. are able to copy CSS protected Movies.
With the help of AnyDVD you can watch movies with non matching region codes with every DVD Player Software you like!

AnyDVD decrypts not just DVDs: AnyDVD allows you also to play,
copy and rip protected Audio CDs!

BoSkin,