Can't clear Temp Files in DVDFab

I’ve been using DVDFab for a couple of months now with relatively few problems. Now, however, I’m facing something I can’t figure out. I was trying to copy a DVD onto 2 disks. About half-way through the preparation of Disk 2, DVDFab froze. I tried to put the DVD through the copy process again and keep getting a notice that there isn’t enough room on my Temp File, that 9GB is required and that I only have 8GB. I’ve looked for the Temp File and can’t find it. Can anyone help me out here? I tried putting in another DVD to copy and got the same result. I think it must have something to do with the fact that I have checked the box to delete Temporary Files after burning and in this case the burning process didn’t complete. Thanks to any and all for your help.

This should be easy to fix…simply follow the file path to the directory in windows explorer and you can locate your temp directory and files. See first image below…
You must have files remaining in the directory, it happens sometimes even when unchecked. You need to delete these.

On the bottom right, note 3rd circled item…click on this and you’ll bring up a window…2nd image below.

You can simply create another directory, wherever you want, say for eg., your desktop…easy to locate. Also name it whatever you like.
I devote an entire hdd - 160 GB to ripped files and give them movie title names…very handy, especially if you fool with them a bit.

It’s 3:45 AM here…just got home from a horrible day at work…left home yesterday morning…so I gotta crash. Post back if you have any problems.

Hope this helps.

I knew I shouldn’t have posted…being that late and tired.
The quoted comment should read…

it happens sometimes even when checked.