Burned Blu ray not playing in ps3

Hello clubcdfreaks!
As many of you will see this is my first time posting here on this awesome forum. I have read many a review here and actually bought my first blu ray burner due to the review of the pioneer BD-203BK. Well now on to my problem.
I just recently bought a TDK BD-RE DL and its quite nice. It only burns at 2x speed but i bought it because it was rewritable so I could learn how to get blu ray burns working correctly!(thus i wouldn’t waste a ton of BD-R DL’s thru trial and error), I know the PS3 can read BDRE so can someone point to me what is going on? I burned Hellboy2 to the media at 2x and the ps3 doesn’t even see it, . I got the image by using the latest version of AnyDVDHD and ripping the image to the harddrive. I also have the latest ps3 firmware as well as the drive firmware for the burner which is 1.10.
Please help with ideas on how to get it to work. Here is the disc info which may help as well.

Nero CD-DVD Speed: Disc Info
Basic Information
Disc type: : BD-RE DL
MID : TDKBLDWfa (000)
Write speeds: : 2.0 X
Blank Capacity : 46.61 GB
: 47732 MB
: 50050629632 bytes
Extended Information
Layers : 2
Disc Status : Closed
Raw Data
Physical Format Information (00h)
0000 - 44 49 01 20 02 00 63 00 42 44 57 02 24 01 00 00 - DI…c.BDW.$…
0010 - 01 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 02 00 00 00 19 4E 7E - …N~
0020 - 01 EC 64 64 46 46 46 46 3C 3C 3C 3C 00 00 00 00 - …ddFFFF<<<<…
0030 - C4 5C 7C 02 02 86 86 1F C4 5C 7C 02 02 86 86 1F - .|…|…
0040 - C4 5C 7C 02 02 86 86 1F 50 05 05 05 00 00 00 00 - .|…P…
0050 - 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 0F A8 B0 B0 A8 B0 B0 A8 - …
0060 - B0 B0 00 00 54 44 4B 42 4C 44 57 66 61 00 00 00 - …TDKBLDWfa…

You’re not alone. My PS3 60GB will not play all of my TDK BD-RE DL but will play my one of Panasonic BD-RE DL (again not all). However my friend’s PS3 will play all of the BD-RE DL that doesn’t play in my PS3.