Blu-Ray Newbie: Multiple titles on one disc/ movie autorepeats/ Imgburn Questions

vbimport

Hi, all-

I’m a newbie to Fab, and I wonder if you’d help me out with a couple of questions.

1. How can I include multiple titles onto a BD disc? Say if I want to include trailers, “making of …” titles. The radio buttons in Fab don’t seem to allow selection of multiple titles.

2. My output BD starts replaying the title at the end of playback, that is it continuously loops the title. I want it to stop after playing. Nero does this… I don’t understand why Fab (and ImgBurn) create looping title discs.

3. I notice that Fab will create a temp directory while burning, basically creating an on-the-fly copy of the directory. Why does Fab do this and ImgBurn does not? And why is ImgBurn so much faster in the burn? Does it mean reduced quality?

Thanx!

[QUOTE=kladuke;2601351]Hi, all-

I’m a newbie to Fab, and I wonder if you’d help me out with a couple of questions.

1. How can I include multiple titles onto a BD disc? Say if I want to include trailers, “making of …” titles. The radio buttons in Fab don’t seem to allow selection of multiple titles.

2. My output BD starts replaying the title at the end of playback, that is it continuously loops the title. I want it to stop after playing. Nero does this… I don’t understand why Fab (and ImgBurn) create looping title discs.

3. I notice that Fab will create a temp directory while burning, basically creating an on-the-fly copy of the directory. Why does Fab do this and ImgBurn does not? And why is ImgBurn so much faster in the burn? Does it mean reduced quality?

Thanx![/QUOTE]
Hi kladuke

Welcome to the forum :flower:

Sorry no one has offered help until now, I’m not into blu-ray backups however I will try to answer your questions…

1…On multiple titles …Unfortunately the “Blu- ray Copy” doesn’t have “Customize” or "Merge modes that allows this. (AFAIK)

2…As far as looping not sure Fab as a setting for lop or not loop. :confused: