Best Software for Windows Vista

Hello,
I’m not really a newbie at backing up my DVD’s but i am a newbie to this board. I just got a new computer with Windows Vista (My 1st mistake). I’, trying to find good software that works well with Vista. I used to use Clone DVD with Any DVD, and all was right with the world.

I see that Vista has a burn DVD function/program built into Windows MEdia Center. Is there anyway to use this in conjuction with another program.

Thanks.

This is a great board.

all of Slysoft products work fine with Vista; FAB, 1Click, Recode, even Shrink will all work with Vista 32bit.

As far as use in conjunction with Media Center I have no idea; running Vista Business edition here.

I have no problem with AnyDVD CloneDVD2 Nero7 ImgBurn DVDDecrypter Pinnacle Studio10. They are all working fine with Vista Home Premium 32 bits.

[QUOTE=ntantaros;1909053]Hello,
I’m not really a newbie at backing up my DVD’s but i am a newbie to this board. I just got a new computer with Windows Vista (My 1st mistake). I’, trying to find good software that works well with Vista. I used to use Clone DVD with Any DVD, and all was right with the world.

I see that Vista has a burn DVD function/program built into Windows MEdia Center. Is there anyway to use this in conjuction with another program.

Thanks.

This is a great board.[/QUOTE]

dont use that program, download DVDFab, its the best dvd copying program out there, it even reads and burns copyrighted discs… its very simple, convient and fast to use, i reccommend this program… hope this helped you

The original post is over 2 years old. I’m sure that he/she has everything in control by now.

PS DVD Fab is only your opinion.

[QUOTE=G_Ivan Awfulitch;2496467]The original post is over 2 years old. I’m sure that he/she has everything in control by now.

PS DVD Fab is only your opinion.[/QUOTE]

I don’t mind people boosting their favorite programs, but lets not descend into misinformation here.