Best DVD shrinking program

What is the best DVD shrinking, I have used DVDXCopy for a while, but am wondering if there is a better app out there, that works just as good. I am not a newbie, I just want to know everyones opinion on this, and if this becomes a heated topic, maybe it may be stickied.

Windows XP
Lite-on SOHW Single layer

DVD Shrink!

Oh, yes! You can get much better output than DVDXcopy.
Download DVDShrink and DVDDecryptor.
They work together and it’s like using one program.
Both are free.
Temporarily turn off your anti-virus and install in that order.
Have the output from DVDShrink automatically sent to DVDDecryptor for burning. It’s very easy to choose DVDDecryptor as the “target.”
There are a variety of quality options available. You can leave them off for speed, or turn on the dual pass feature if you own a HD TV or projector. A special “smooth [motion] video” feature is also included that is good for action movies.
DVDShrink can do a fast job of entire disc or main movie only (reauthor icon, drag main title from right to left box). At your option, it can also do a slow job for a minor quality boost.
When DVDDecryptor is selected as the output for DVDShrink, they will simply trade places on your screen without any bother.
There are two icons you should know about in DVDDecryptor’s burning module. The little book icon in the far right will let you adjust the bitsetting for +R media. For some older set top DVD players and many game consoles, you can record a +R as a factory fresh DVD-ROM disc. Recording +R as +R can sometimes go faster, but it’s your option and it’s easy.
And of course, the large, hard drive>>CD icon is what you click to have it burn a nice perfect copy.