BD Rebuilder fails

vbimport

I’ve been having quite regular difficulty with rebuilds from BD rewriter. I’ve been using it for 7 or 8 years but recently its stating to fail with random errors. Usually the errors are along the lines of unable to decode audio. Today while trying to rebuild Terminator Genisys twice this error message :-

[07/24/16] BD Rebuilder v0.50.12
[18:04:45] Source: TERMINATOR_GENISYS_00800

• Input BD size: 32.44 GB
  • Approximate total content: [02:05:42.993]
  • Target BD size: 11.72 GB
  • Windows Version: 6.1 [7601]
  • MOVIE-ONLY mode enabled
  • Quality: High Quality (Default), Two Pass
  • Decoding/Frame serving: DirectShow
  • Audio Settings: AC3=0 DTS=0 HD=1 Kbs=448
  • Resuming from previously started job.
    [18:04:47] PHASE ONE, Encoding
  • [18:04:47] Processing: VID_00800 (1 of 1)
  • [18:04:50] Reencoding video [VID_00800]
    • Source Video: MPEG-4 (AVC), 1920x1080
    • Rate/Length: 23.976fps, 180,851 frames
    • Bitrate: 4,943 Kbs
  • [18:04:50] Reencoding: VID_00800, Pass 1 of 2
  • [20:04:10] Reencoding: VID_00800, Pass 2 of 2
  • Encode failed. Aborting.
  • BD-Rebuilder v0.50.12
  • Working Path Free Space: 54.64GB
  • AVISYNTH Version: 2.5.8.0, Ok
  • LAVFILTERS: Ok
  • AnyDVD Remove Short Titles: Incompatible
  • AnyDVD Remove Annoying Adverts: Incompatible
  • X264: Ok
  • AFTEN: Ok
  • FAAC: Ok
  • MP4BOX: Ok
  • WAVI: Ok
  • TSMUXER: Ok
  • FRIMEncode: Ok
  • FRIMDecode: Ok
    [20:04:13] - Failed video encode, aborted

[07/25/16] BD Rebuilder v0.50.12
[15:39:02] Source: TERMINATOR_GENISYS_00800

• Input BD size: 32.44 GB
  • Approximate total content: [02:05:42.993]
  • Target BD size: 11.72 GB
  • MOVIE-ONLY mode enabled
  • Quality: High Quality (Default), Two Pass
  • Decoding/Frame serving: DirectShow
  • Audio Settings: AC3=0 DTS=0 HD=1 Kbs=448
  • Resuming from previously started job.
    [15:39:03] PHASE ONE, Encoding
  • [15:39:03] Processing: VID_00800 (1 of 1)
  • [15:39:05] Reencoding video [VID_00800]