Back Up Warning with Xpress

Does anyone know how to remove that annoying Backup Warning screen from dvd’s burned with Xpress? I’m not concerned about recopying the dvd, just wanna get rid of that message…helluva way to start a good movie…NOT!

IIRC there is a mini guide on how to do this easily over at dvdrhelp.com. :slight_smile:

Originally posted by Lazza
IIRC there is a mini guide on how to do this easily over at dvdrhelp.com. :slight_smile:
Yeah, good on ya. How 'bout writing one for us :stuck_out_tongue: