AnyDVD is not active for drive F which is my DVD [player Video-TS does not exist.}

vbimport

I am new at this burning DVD I used trial version of Any DVD and the program worked well. After purchaseing the program and getting my key registration I can do anything. When I put DVD movie in my DVD drive and then I put in a blank DVD dic in drive E which is the DVD writer.

“I have had two errors it began with Video TS does not exist.”
Now it is " AnyDVD is not active for drive F"

Only one time was I able to use the ANYDVD after purchase put I had to upload to hard drive but then when I download to writer DVD disc drive I can’t

I know my drives work becasue i can watch the movies in my movie dvd drive and I make homemade DVD slideshows through the Arcsoft showbiz programs.

please help, I was stupid enough to rent 20 DVD’s last night now I will be paying 20 DVD late charges. But of course the trial verson of AnyDVD worked just fine, not that I have paid them and got the regkey I can’t do anything. Is this some sort of bad program that I wasted my money on??

Thank you
Patty

UGH

you’ll get no help here.

READ THE FORUM RULES.

burning rented dvds is illegal. and what the hell kind of rental store would allow you to take out 20 dvds at once? forget burning, I’d assume you were just stealing them if I worked at that store.

anydvd is NOT a bad program. It’s one of the best. But it does seem as though you’ve wasted your money since you can’t figure out how to use it and you certainly won’t get any help here.

I guess a Flatrate system of renting dvds. But for a local store it’s a bit unusual, online stores almost offering these systems.

first of all I am part owner of the sotre but I do pay for my rentals it is a business. Second of all, VHS tapes rental do record for back up and personal use.
Third, this is what AnyDVD program is about - to break the codes and use the program! So why are you posting