Absolutly Best DVD Copying Software

vbimport

Hello USERS,
I’m relatively new to this and am wondering if everybody would be so kind as to tell me what is widely accepted as the BEST program to make back-up copies of my commecial DVD’s? Before you answer, PLEASE READ THE FOLLOWING:

-For GOOD reasons that I’m not getting into, DVD FAB is being boycotted, so please DON’T TELL ME to get or try this product.
-If you are sponsored by, profitting from, work with or have ANY AFFILLIATION whatsoever with the product you want to suggest, please move on to another Thread. (this also includes those of you who’ve written guides or forums for the products) I’m sure you’ll find somebody who wants to hear your biased suggestions (I however do not).

• I want nothing but impartial, unbiased USER FEEDBACK about their favorite type of said product.

Now with the mentioned exceptions I will TRULY appreciate everybody’s feedback, and please don’t be shy to mention WHY it’s your favorite and feel free to also mention which software should be AVOIDED in your personal experience.
Feel free to use a star rating system out of 5 if you like :slight_smile:

The thread below is a good place to start.

Regarding your “boycott of DVDFab”, there is a free decryptor developed, supported and distributed by the author of DVDFab. That free decryptor is referenced by many CDF members and it is [B]free [/B](no trial period).

http://club.cdfreaks.com/f62/favorite-copy-software-why-255455/

http://www.dvdfab.com/free.htm

I just love “Newbie killa 7.0”, it gets it done in a hurry, the only problem is newbies already know so much that they don’t even try it. Just go to any place but here to find it. Hope this helps