About Xcitek media shop

Hello i heard rumours that damrotech ebay seller could be what many of us knew as Xcitek media shop.
Here’s a link :http://cgi.ebay.it/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&rd=1&item=5183176934&ssPageName=STRK:MEWA:IT

Could anyone confirm this, please?

Otherwise do you know if it’s a reliable vendor?
Many thanks in advance

I don’t know, send him an email: shipping AT damrotech DOT com

Yes but asking what? If they’re same guy of Xcitek?

I mean it could be offensive, or it’s just my shyness?

hehe I dunno, it’s worth a shot since no one else seems to know… :stuck_out_tongue:

i sent them a mail few days ago,but no reply :frowning:

I have ordered from Damrotech 3 times, the first 2 times the package was sent from the same depot as XCitek used (Neufahrn), the third time it was sent from Luxembourg. Also, when I wrote an email to Damrotech, I got an answer from Damian, with whom I also had contact when I ordered from XCitek.

Thanks a lot for your help, mannen

I think, Damrotech is the follow shop of Xcitek.

Look at this:

Xcitek Media GmbH
81243 München
Geschäftsführer: Damian Gajda & Robert Peters

Vorname Damian
Nachname Gajda
Straße 2 rue du Verger
PLZ / Ort L-5372 / Schuttrange

Tomsi welcome to the forum!!
Btw, you’re right. and everything brings us to conclude DAMRO = Xcitek

Well thanks again to all you for the precious tip :slight_smile: