A Friend Asks' A Small Favor

vbimport

Yes,i am well aware that any known, or unkown, DVD copy protection can be beat. But I’d like something thats allows the DVD to be watched, but that trying to use the likes of Nero Disk Copy, or clone CD would throw up an error sign, yes one we could all chuckle at as we stroll by, but that the complete novice might be fooled. And i’d like it to be a nearly one-click operation. Even the simple ones i’ve seen are more trouble than thier worth, with between 8 an 20 steps. Its just one of those ‘special needs’ for a certain 'special situation. And many deal with .cue files, not DVD media. If such could be provided, you’d get a special thanks from a friend. THANK YOU

I dont fully understand, you want a “1-click” (copy protected) DVD copying program?

NoNONo. I’m sorry, very poor choice of words on my part. I guess its the frustration setting in after seacrhing so long before finally asking. And whoa, Ben, clicking on your “SIMPLE GUIDE TO COPYING GAMES” BRINGS UP:

ÏÆ«•$bÝÊÓn‘Çp¾KI´†ça§•œ^¢µŒ†VZìÖ_m²–9>e“’Ñîû¯®+d“F±Š±Û|:¼F¿‘•e¨Š3’[Ûñþt¡e3jZe
—e¯t[ˆÄLŒ@gVtwÏ¥o#¡½á3M…‰Že‚U±\Ò8ZÔÑKYdÓ¡šExäÞÈ!aåâª2²4Qº2ĉ #se¹É'a=~µ•îÌuL¤—s=Ê—p"‘NäSÊžÄûVÜÍØÓ’)M†Eº}²° ؐ‹úÑÌÙ´bŒñ±ÈP*¼`…>•’)R{W¹˜¬‘E¿³ÉèzÕ^Âæ,…K4ÃÚ[¼vʦ-°…Ye(xíïï"m>ÚTóŽwçÐœw¡ÎÆrmòOlºq£Cç} "Ëe°ÇÉÏaŠJW
Vƒ,ü§¸D[(„ÅÄÛŽà ééM]’RÖ£ŸO0=Í£#ܧ›å)Ë'ûõ%eõ4ŒM«
$X`ÞíóBà /b+dìcê7‰µ|Œ+9ÃnôíJÖ(QÔ¢—Jc;\ìlz®VZÐ|“â
éac'ƒŽjyt¹[·q3ma÷ÎAôúÑ%dfÖ§aáÛÙB`m¡ÀFäg¹ÅsÅêjôEÍ^ÒÎù÷?ÊÈG}óïZ#Ì;»aI µŠâ&,ØÜC¯¹?‡•Çk²ìv\’ƒ?*éõ«Z‘*ªÈ…f‘R0@yŸåPÛ[‚:ˆíiìrÆ00±¬â,bËå30Aó Ç=ë[™½ *øÂ&<×;ˆ<à zSµ‰Y¢çyáŠöªLÊHhª’yǽNå¥au°Û¹°2Tôöµ¢Va©8œ0P88õÅ@™jÆà ›€ca{uÞÅg&%¡Ùh2Opù¶@¬
Ü+¹ÎÞØã×Ó*EÚe»5£3ItÑÞǾÌ`&AÎ{ý*9ŠJÅÛÐ~íæÌ\˜äaéÐCT˜[SBÎ;hÂÆ¥®nYK1eùçŒ/|U¦lÒH¥5Ð[Ü[Êû—ƒ´a>Ÿ_j»œÏBXoÞX¯ÜyKg*MÁ
#8##ò&¥Í*i³Ð||¥¼5-Ì[K[•63ÇCú׬½äiQhyô0Ûïac!ê3Ž£Ó¨¯6Q´Œ ®hhº-Ƭn&òáLƒ¸g+ža×Þ’‹“;éÑI]œú]šÇ\¼¿/Ê„‘מµÚ©(*Mo±‰âKÉnÒ\¦Ü:ôp}~†²•Âtï¹Ï_´rÅ„¶ø£ &ãԏåÖ°Öa$é´g|‘åæIpü²EùìßZ„ìs8–m~i§šiŠ@#TIîÏ¡ªæVžï;DcÙ±O>Øÿ9™E=a§¹µ»[f2e"