6.1.1.3

After I Installed version 6.1.1.3, I looked at all the settings and options, and by default it had the “Safe Mode” boxed checked.

Is this correct? or should I uncheck that box?

What happens when you click on Default button (bottom left)?

AnyDVD keeps the setting from previous installations.

If you had safe mode checked in your previous installation it will be checked in the new one. It should not have to be checked. Uncheck it and try.

lol i didn’t ask the question.