Windows XP Pro 32-bit
In Copy mode, once at the “Volume label:” page, the software will return to the previous “Source:” screen within a few seconds, unless the “Start” button is clicked. This is an older bug that was resolved previously and has again returned with this version.
The software no longer defaults to the “Save to:” destination used in the previous ripping operation. This bug was introduced with version 9.