Old 27-03-2004   #1
New on Forum
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 1
Burn .CUE/.BIN to Hard Drive?

I wonder if anybody here can help me in burning the image file such as .bin / .cue directly to hard drive. I mean, from image file (source:hard drive) to movies file (destination: hard drive)

So instead of burning to a CD-R or CD-RW, I want the output of the image burning goes to my desktop.

Your help is greatly appreciated. Thanks a lot!
exentric is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27-03-2004   #2
New on Forum
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 1
use winiso
__________________
Mark F Clement
zeppage2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-03-2004   #3
CDFreaks Resident
 
$CyBeRwIz$'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: True Blue, aka Sydney, Australia
Posts: 2,254
Re: Burn .CUE/.BIN to Hard Drive?

Quote:
Originally posted by exentric
I wonder if anybody here can help me in burning the image file such as .bin / .cue directly to hard drive. I mean, from image file (source:hard drive) to movies file (destination: hard drive)

So instead of burning to a CD-R or CD-RW, I want the output of the image burning goes to my desktop.

Your help is greatly appreciated. Thanks a lot!
I don't think you understand what burning means. You cannot burn to a hard drive. BUT if you want to extract the files from the image, you can use ISO Buster.
__________________
Author of The CD Freaks Offline Help doing version 2 code rewrites. Enjoy version 1.

Version 1 is now released! You can get it here.

In it you can learn about SafeDisc, SecuROM and heaps of other protections and learn on how to defeat them. Also you can take a look at some of my various tutorials in it and some frequently asked questions asked. Plus heaps more!
Enjoy!
$CyBeRwIz$ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-04-2004   #4
New on Forum
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: SwEdEn
Posts: 4
If U want a 1:1 copy of your CD and put it on HD then use a program that makes images such as CloneCD or Nero and so on...

But if U only want to "extract" the files from the .bin file then I would recommend Isobuster for the job
__________________
Life is boring, thats wy everybody dies.
YORI is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-04-2004   #5
NBR
MyCE Resident
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: USA
Posts: 1,377
well when i have bin/cue files just mount em with daemon tools thats the best way unless u want to burn to a cd-r etc.
NBR is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-04-2004   #6
CDFreaks Resident
 
$CyBeRwIz$'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: True Blue, aka Sydney, Australia
Posts: 2,254
Quote:
Originally posted by NBR
well when i have bin/cue files just mount em with daemon tools thats the best way unless u want to burn to a cd-r etc.
Exactly.
__________________
Author of The CD Freaks Offline Help doing version 2 code rewrites. Enjoy version 1.

Version 1 is now released! You can get it here.

In it you can learn about SafeDisc, SecuROM and heaps of other protections and learn on how to defeat them. Also you can take a look at some of my various tutorials in it and some frequently asked questions asked. Plus heaps more!
Enjoy!
$CyBeRwIz$ is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
what does it mean Burn the bin/cue movieman317 Newbie Forum 3 20-09-2006 16:23
Play a .bin/cue file from hard drive spunky_nutz Newbie Forum 3 18-03-2004 06:28
Need to burn a bin, and cue to cd civik88 Newbie Forum 4 10-09-2003 16:21
fireburner, trying to burn bin/cue please help ceminess Newbie Forum 2 07-05-2003 14:36
bin+cue burn swanseabay Burning Software 1 20-02-2003 02:28


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 11:49.
Top