Old 23-02-2006   #1
New on Forum

Burning VTS to DVD

Hey there, I am quite new at this stuff. I purchased Cucusof MPEG/AVI to burn some movies to DVD. However, I have a hard time burning VTS to DVD.
A friend mention I can changed the ext to .wm and window will do it. I did try that and it played but I still could not get it to burn. Any other ideas out there. Thanks
ub2288 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-02-2006   #2
CD Freaks Member

Re: Burning VTS to DVD

you can't just change the extension you would have to convert it not just change the extension
k0rn_h0li0 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-02-2006   #3
CDFreaks Resident

You "have a hard time", but what is actually the problem?
Old 24-02-2006   #4
New on Forum

Sorry tehGrue, but your reply is way over me. I just a newbie at this.
Old 24-02-2006   #5
MyCE Resident

You surely could try Nero trial and use the dvd video template...

If you expect help then please use the powerful SEARCH. Try ThreatFire
I am looking for DVD-R for Authoring & HD DVD media. Please PM me if you can help me.

Vamos Tribbles! V-a-m-o-s!!
_chef_ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-02-2006   #6
CDFreaks Resident

Well, do your best to describe the problem to us.
Old 24-02-2006   #7
New on Forum

Sorry tehGrue, I misunderstood you the 1st time. I guess my problem is, I am looking for software that will convert vts files to dvd. Cucusoft that I just purchase does not do it (grrrrrrrr). Or does anyone know how to convert these files using Cucusoft.

Thanks.
Old 24-02-2006   #8
New on Forum

The full version of the Cucusoft is MPEG/AVI to Dvd/Vcd/Svcd/Mpeg Converter Pro Version 7
Old 24-02-2006   #9
CD Freaks Elite