Go Back   Club Myce > Community > Newbie Forum

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 19-01-2006   #1
CD Freaks Senior Member
 
babychar2002's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: USA
Posts: 592
Blingo? whats with this site?

www.blingo.com, anyone know the real deal behind this?
babychar2002 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-01-2006   #2
CD Freaks Member
 
Sulacu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Not in Italy, regrettably
Posts: 94
Re: Blingo? whats with this site?

Blingo seems like a rather sneaky search engine. I don't know if the 'use Blingo, get a prize' holds through, but I'll bet one of my fingers on it that it's either a resource hog or tries to bombard you with adware.
Sulacu is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Whats the best Mp3 site to use? serpentuk Video Edit Software 3 15-11-2001 14:25
whats your favorite mp3 site ? whatever Video Edit Software 9 03-08-2001 11:07


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 04:33.
Top