Old 02-02-2007   #51
CD Freaks Rookie

Re: Free Downloads......Your welcome :-)

Another free firewall:

http://www.personalfirewall.comodo.com/

I'm still running on Agnitum Outpost trial version, but switching to this one next.
schaaksmurf is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2007   #52
New on Forum

hey all! newbie here. has anyone got a version of uk info disk on here? desperate to download it but having no luck whatsoever! thanks in advance. sean
seanyboy2007 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2007   #53
MyCE Resident

Location: Between a rock and a ...bar (usually nearer the bar than the rock)

No problems

Go here

and

here...very helpful

Enjoy.
A Lenovo T410 laptop with i5 & 8GB RAM for the road - a cool old workhorse and well worth the money second-hand with a warranty. Numerous external HDDs by Trekstor, Transcend, Toshiba & WD (total about 16TB). ...and a PC with i7-2600k, 16Gb RAM, Crucial M4 128GB SSD & 2 x 2TB HDDs, W10, and two Dell Ultrasharp U2410 monitors. Canon iP4600 & iX4000 printers, Canon 4200F scanner, Samsung Galaxy S6 (32GB) phone. GoPro Hero camera. Sony RX100 MkIII (ultimate compact camera!), and Canon 5D MkII camera (fav lens is the 17 - 40mm...don´t waste your money on the 16 - 35 which is as good but double the price), Samyang 14mm, Sigma 120 - 400. Assorted mountain and road racing bikes (one is as pink as this font!) , and a slightly scuffed, black, lowered BMW 316i coupé to impress chicks with... Oh, and bars, locks, electrified door handles, alarms, video surveillance...& sometimes a hungry dog hangs out there too. What else?: Feel free to join my fan club on Facebook as "Dean Nixon Photographer" and on Instagram as "instamann" (just add beer...!).Click here to get to Mordor! Get AnyDVD CloneDVD2 CloneCD here, and don´t forget to read The Rules.
deanimator is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2007   #54
New on Forum

ah. nice one thank you and apologies for the insinuated request.
Old 07-02-2007   #55
New on Forum