Did you know: Illegal Websites selling Fengtao Software

Hello guest,
default
To benefit from all extra features you need to log in or sign up.
DVDFab / DVD Region+CSS Free Discuss, Illegal Websites selling Fengtao Software at Movie copy software forum; It has come to Fengtao Softwares attention that there are Websites selling Fengtao Software illegally. These are not authorized resellers. Please refrain from visiting these webpages, the software will not work and your money will be lost. NOTE: Do NOT place order on any other website like eBay , iOffer,

alan1476's Avatar
alan1476 (Senior Moderator and Software Editor)
Posts: 14,942
Posted: 23-05-2009
It has come to Fengtao Softwares attention that there are Websites selling Fengtao Software illegally. These are not authorized resellers. Please refrain from visiting these webpages, the software will not work and your money will be lost.


NOTE: Do NOT place order on any other website like eBay, iOffer, dvd95copy, dvdfab6.com, blujay.com, tarzanmedia.com
Quote:
Posted by Fengtao
This is the only legal Website to obtain Fengtao Software of any kind.

http://www.dvdfab.com/order.htm

Last edited by alan1476; 13-09-2009 at 17:37.
default_avatar
Today (MyCE Staff)
Posts: 15,596
There's more to MyCE.com

Listen up, we've got more. Product information on 102,541 products. Our experts have written 521 articles. We've gathered 16,068 news items for you to always keep updated.

Active Commenters

Posting Rules

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

People who found this also searched for

  • dvdfab6.com review
  • dvdfab6.com reviews
  • fengtao software
  • fengtao software inc.
  • websites selling movies
All times are GMT +2. The time now is 23:41.
Top