Old 09-06-2000   #1
New on Forum
 
Join Date: Jun 2000
Posts: 4
Is it possible to copy Philips Navigation cd's. What cd copy program do you need there for?

thanks
vdback is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-06-2002   #2
New on Forum
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Posts: 3
Did you find a solution to your question re how to copy philips/bmw navigation system ??
__________________
r g e
rare is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Navigation Pack6 Unable to Copy darshp AnyDVD 4 20-06-2006 07:25
anyone know how to copy a pioneer navigation disc? jscarb23 Copy Protection 0 22-12-2005 02:32
Car Navigation CD's Mr. Ree Newbie Forum 1 21-08-2005 05:49
Copy Navigation DVD is it possible? THIF Newbie Forum 1 08-03-2004 02:21
Copying Carin Navigation CD's Veg@ General Software 3 05-06-2002 08:13


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 12:44.
Top